whoo
Your World

about whoo > trouble shooting

๐Ÿฃ location-i want to stop sharing my location

if you want some time off the whoo, use ghost mode! ghost mode can be enabled for one, all, or just some of your friends.
you can access ghost mode from the settingsโš™๏ธ (top right of the map screen).


there are three modes

  1. precise: your exact location in real-time is shown.

  2. blurred: shows a random location in your general area.

  3. frozen: your position stays fixed on your last live location before enabling ghost mode.


Other Articles

๐Ÿ† other-i'm not receiving notifications from whoo

๐Ÿจ map-time spent at a place is incorrect or not displayed

๐Ÿผ signing up/signing in-i'm not receiving the password reset mail